Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Value of a Funeral
Plan Ahead
Monuments
Grief Support
Links

MacMillan's Funeral Home
221 Black Point Rd
Black Point, NB E8G 1P9
Tel: 1-506-237-5234

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William Nichol Sun May 15, 2016
Douglas George MacCurdy Fri May 13, 2016
Ethel Morris Sun May 08, 2016
Layne Godin Sun May 08, 2016
Helen Legacy Sun May 08, 2016
Lydia (Doucet) Godin Fri May 06, 2016
Joe Houston Tue May 03, 2016
Rosalee Evanoff Sun April 17, 2016
Emelia Guitard Wed April 13, 2016
Theresa Lucinda Lapointe Fri April 08, 2016
Maria (Godin) Hickey Tue April 05, 2016
Eva (Carrier) Gallen Sat March 26, 2016
Marjorie (Harvey) McAlister Sun March 20, 2016
Alvin Furlotte Thu March 17, 2016
Marjorie (Joncas) Dickie Sat March 12, 2016
Janet (Doucet) Lutz Thu March 10, 2016
Corinne Gagne Sun February 28, 2016
John Vincent Nichol Thu February 25, 2016
Lloyd Hayward Tue February 23, 2016
Dale Patrick Guitard Sun February 21, 2016
Casilda Arsenault Wed February 10, 2016
Charlene (Noel) Legacy Sun February 07, 2016
Evangeline Donnelly Sat February 06, 2016
Brenda Carrier Sat January 16, 2016
Martina Carrier Sun January 10, 2016
Barbara Hachey Fri December 18, 2015
Donald Bernard Thu December 03, 2015
Ronald Gray Tue November 24, 2015
Frederick Firlotte Sat November 14, 2015
Bernard Lawlor Wed November 11, 2015

Copyright © 2016 MacMillan's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact