Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Value of a Funeral
Plan Ahead
Monuments
Grief Support
Links

MacMillan's Funeral Home
221 Black Point Rd
Black Point, NB E8G 1P9
Tel: 1-506-237-5234

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William (Bill) White Thu February 19, 2015
Marilyn Degrechie Sun December 28, 2014
Genevieve (Guitard) Degrechie Thu February 19, 2015
Allan (Allie) Esliger Sat December 20, 2014
Ruby Hickey Tue May 19, 2015
Agropina (Dempsey) LaPointe Tue May 19, 2015
Rheal LaPointe Thu May 14, 2015
Robert Davis Wed May 13, 2015
David Doyle Tue May 12, 2015
David Eldon Hickey Sat May 02, 2015
Madeline (Guitard) Daigle Sun April 26, 2015
James Bruce Miller Sat April 25, 2015
Flora (Gallen) Hickey Tue April 21, 2015
Dawn MacNair Mon April 20, 2015
Albert Legacy Sat April 18, 2015
Charlotte Pettigrew Thu April 16, 2015
Wayne Hickey Thu April 16, 2015
Evan Firlotte Tue April 14, 2015
Adeline Flanagan Tue April 14, 2015
Malcolm Richard Wed April 08, 2015
Edward (Eddie) Guitard Tue April 07, 2015
Elizabeth (Peggy) Doucet Sun April 05, 2015
Laurette Doucet Sat April 04, 2015
Jamie Hickey Scott Fri March 27, 2015
Myrtle Mary (Murne) (Hickey) Arseneault Thu March 26, 2015
Leonard Guitard Mon March 23, 2015
Mary Houston Wed March 18, 2015
Edward Dickie Tue March 17, 2015
Albert Peter MacLean Wed March 11, 2015
Joseph Flanagan Sun March 08, 2015

Copyright © 2015 MacMillan's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact