Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Value of a Funeral
Plan Ahead
Monuments
Grief Support
Links

MacMillan's Funeral Home
221 Black Point Rd
Black Point, NB E8G 1P9
Tel: 1-506-237-5234

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patrick Killoran Tue March 07, 2017
Gladys (Firlotte) Betts Fri March 17, 2017
Douglas Chapados Sun March 12, 2017
Lawrence Mallaley Fri March 10, 2017
Marilyn Sylvia (Boudreau) Hamilton Wed March 08, 2017
Kathleen (Eden) Firlotte Mon March 06, 2017
John Godin Mon March 06, 2017
Doris (LaPointe) Carrier Thu March 02, 2017
Elva (Welsh) LaPointe Tue February 28, 2017
Doreen (Murchie) Hickey Mon February 20, 2017
Gerald Jerry Furlotte Wed February 08, 2017
Joseph Buddy Gallen Tue February 07, 2017
Mariette (Babin) Landry Sat January 28, 2017
William A. Hickey Fri January 27, 2017
Evelyn Lejeune Wed January 25, 2017
Gordon Archibald Tue January 24, 2017
Michael Bryan Meade Tue January 17, 2017
Judy Babin Tue January 10, 2017
Daniel LeBlanc Sat January 07, 2017
James Bertin Sun December 25, 2016
Barbara (Winton) Clowater Sat December 24, 2016
Julienne (Hickey) Doucet Wed December 21, 2016
Louise (Benet) Dempsey Chilvers Fri December 16, 2016
Reggie Noel Sat December 10, 2016
Adeline Louise Guitard Fri December 02, 2016
George "Bud" Appleby Sun November 13, 2016
Lena Mama Bear (Labillois) Simonson Thu October 27, 2016
Clayton Callahan Sun October 23, 2016
Raynald (Tiga) Carrier Sun October 23, 2016
Ann (Peters) Anderson Sun October 23, 2016

Copyright © 2017 MacMillan's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact