Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Value of a Funeral
Plan Ahead
Monuments
Grief Support
Links

MacMillan's Funeral Home
221 Black Point Rd
Black Point, New Brunswick E8G 1P9
Tel: 506-237-5234

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles Hamilton Morrison Wed August 27, 2014
Ernest Carrier Tue August 12, 2014
Shannon Donnelly Fri August 08, 2014
Robert J. Rae Tue August 05, 2014
Kenneth Petersen Mon July 28, 2014
Gwen (Fields) Legacy Sat July 26, 2014
Gail Godin Wed July 23, 2014
Josephine (LaPointe) Chater Sun May 04, 2014
Albert Doucett Tue July 01, 2014
Levi George Noel Mon June 23, 2014

Copyright © 2014 MacMillan's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact