Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Value of a Funeral
Plan Ahead
Monuments
Grief Support
Links

MacMillan's Funeral Home
221 Black Point Rd
Black Point, NB E8G 1P9
Tel: 1-506-237-5234

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Howard Landry Sun May 14, 2017
Douglas Chapados Sun March 12, 2017
Everrett Savoie Tue May 09, 2017
Rita (Chiasson) Oakes Mon May 08, 2017
Raymond Aube Tue May 02, 2017
Lillian (Dempsey) Mallaley Mon May 01, 2017
Arthur William Fox Sun April 30, 2017
Eugene Henry Fri April 21, 2017
Edgar Mercier Wed April 19, 2017
Louis Furlotte Sun March 19, 2017
Pennie (Quigley) Barbour Wed April 12, 2017
Raymond Guitard Mon April 03, 2017
Danny Harvey Sun April 02, 2017
Iva (Hickey) Jenkins Thu March 23, 2017
Gladys (Firlotte) Betts Fri March 17, 2017
Lawrence Mallaley Fri March 10, 2017
Marilyn Sylvia (Boudreau) Hamilton Wed March 08, 2017
Patrick Killoran Tue March 07, 2017
John Godin Mon March 06, 2017
Kathleen (Eden) Firlotte Mon March 06, 2017
Doris (LaPointe) Carrier Thu March 02, 2017
Elva (Welsh) LaPointe Tue February 28, 2017
Doreen (Murchie) Hickey Mon February 20, 2017
Gerald Jerry Furlotte Wed February 08, 2017
Joseph Buddy Gallen Tue February 07, 2017
Mariette (Babin) Landry Sat January 28, 2017
William A. Hickey Fri January 27, 2017
Evelyn Lejeune Wed January 25, 2017
Gordon Archibald Tue January 24, 2017
Michael Bryan Meade Tue January 17, 2017

Copyright © 2017 MacMillan's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact